Navigation X
ALERT
Click here to register with a few steps and explore all our cool stuff we have to offer!

Im 14, cant get a job and need to earn some money, any help?

by Kyle5192 - 19 August, 2019 - 12:29 AM
This post is by a banned member (Kyle5192) - Unhide
Kyle5192  
Registered
Threads
5 Years of service
Hello, my name is kyle. I am 14 and need to earn some money. I have tried lots of techniques and none of them work
Im not that skillful but im good at making youtube videos and selling stuff.
Im not good at lists but if you want me to work for you tell me your business niche and ill see what i can do.

Im willing to do anything pretty much.
This post is by a banned member (*~Metro~*) - Unhide
*~Metro~*  
Registered
Threads
5 Years of service
Hello  Kyle!

Why are you not able to get a job? Cause that is easy way to make good money.

Getting money from youtube videos is also not very easy thing to do since you need viewer base so you can get revenue.

I would suggest you to learn coding (very basics will do) and make requested softwares and ask a little donation for your work.

When you get more skilled you can start selling your products. BUT only start selling them when you know that they work and don't try to make easy money with scamming people!

Also you can always ask if your grandpa can give you 10€ if you cut grass from his yard  take leafs out of drainpipes.
Kyle5192  
Registered
Threads
5 Years of service
(19 August, 2019 - 11:08 PM)*~Metro~* Wrote: Show More
Hello  Kyle!

Why are you not able to get a job? Cause that is easy way to make good money.

Getting money from youtube videos is also not very easy thing to do since you need viewer base so you can get revenue.

I would suggest you to learn coding (very basics will do) and make requested softwares and ask a little donation for your work.