Navigation X
ALERT
Click here to register with a few steps and explore all our cool stuff we have to offer!

Looking for Amazon card method

by LegendLeaks2 - 21 February, 2021 - 05:01 AM
This post is by a banned member (LegendLeaks2) - Unhide
Threads
3 Years of service
Does anyone know how to generate amazon store cards? I heard there is a generator tool but anyone I can find selling it on discord demands such a high price.

(also I'm new to cracked.to still finding my way around things)
This post is by a banned member (mariafelton) - Unhide
Threads
2 Years of service
(This post was last modified: 21 March, 2022 - 10:32 AM by mariafelton. Edited 1 time in total.)
I am an Amazon seller. Unfortunately, there is no way to go around this issue, and it has been bothering me as well. An acquaintance of mine suggested I try https://learnretailarbitrage.com/selleramp-review/. Haven't tried it yet, but I will make sure to return with some feedback once I do. You should really give Etsy a go in the meanwhile. I was also thinking about switching to this platform if life on Amazon continues to get more difficult.
This post is by a banned member (amazonhck) - Unhide
This post is by a banned member (selleramp) - Unhide
selleramp  
Registered
Threads
(This post was last modified: Yesterday - 03:50 PM by selleramp.)
(21 March, 2022 - 10:31 AM)mariafelton Wrote: Show More
I am an Amazon seller. Unfortunately, there is no way to go around this issue, and it has been bothering me as well. An acquaintance of mine suggested I try https://learnretailarbitrage.com/selleramp-review/. Haven't tried it yet, but I will make sure to return with some feedback once I do. You should really give Etsy a go in the meanwhile. I was also thinking about switching to this platform if life on Amazon continues to get more difficult.