Navigation X
ALERT
Click here to register with a few steps and explore all our cool stuff we have to offer!

PC Builds

by SnowBiz - 28 July, 2021 - 04:54 AM
This post is by a banned member (SnowBiz) - Unhide
SnowBiz  
Registered
Threads
3 Years of service
Hey Cracked.to,

I've been debating upgrading and getting a whole new pc rig for either gaming or all-around performance. I'm far from an expert on the topic so I figured if anyone here has any good build/part suggestions I could use the advice. What I'm going for with this is likely a mid-tier gaming pc (I don't need top of the line, don't play anything too crazy) that can run newer games smoothly. Any suggestions would be helpful even if they're no directly related to what I'm looking for.
This post is by a banned member (SugarDada) - Unhide
SugarDada  
Registered
Threads
3 Years of service
(28 July, 2021 - 04:54 AM)SnowBiz Wrote: Show More
Hey Cracked.to,

I've been debating upgrading and getting a whole new pc rig for either gaming or all-around performance. I'm far from an expert on the topic so I figured if anyone here has any good build/part suggestions I could use the advice. What I'm going for with this is likely a mid-tier gaming pc (I don't need top of the line, don't play anything too crazy) that can run newer games smoothly. Any suggestions would be helpful even if they're no directly related to what I'm looking for.

just go on like pc part builder and build a pc within your price range. Post the specs here and I'll tell you if it's mid tier
This post is by a banned member (AngelArt) - Unhide
AngelArt  
Supreme
Threads
3 Years of service
I've also been planning to buy a pc, but I ended up buying a laptop. Though my initial plan was to set up  a ryzen build. Ryzen 5 3600 + 1660 super + 8gb ram. I think you're good to go with that.
[Image: DzX7877.gif]
This post is by a banned member (Justin132) - Unhide
Justin132  
Registered
Threads
3 Years of service