Navigation X
ALERT
Click here to register with a few steps and explore all our cool stuff we have to offer!

cracked.io | Best Forum Around | Free Premium Accounts

Sad story behind my skills

by Bad_King - 21 February, 2024 - 10:43 PM
This post is by a banned member (Bad_King) - Unhide
Bad_King  
Infinity
Threads
1 Year of service
Yo, I am a bit new on this forum, not having really much activity, and I was thinking that this community have at least something good.
But, for my surprise not, even the staff of the forum allowing to scam.
I want to post this thread, and get more opinions about the other members, since the staff doesnt help.
I will put you on context, I am offerring a web app penetration service, to find vulnerabilitys and report it. I work as a free lancer at the moment, until a get a serious job, horever, I have good knowledge on it, being certified from OSWE (from Offensive Secuirty) and BSCP(from PortSwigger). Since this, I decided to get some traffic from this forum, to see if I make some money(I work on other platforums like upwork).
And, what I discovered, is that this forum the staff allows people to scam.

Story:
A guy contacted me on my discord, being interested on my service, my main service was penetration testing, you pay me, to do a penetration test, report the bugs on a pdf and thats it. I have 3 plans, one using automated tools(15$) (manual(50$) and advanced that includes also phishing attacks(90$). BUT, he contacted me with this offer, you find on my website vulnerabilitys, and I pay you, 100$.
[Image: scammer1.jpg]
[Image: scammer2.jpg]
So, as you can see, he is offering me 100$ min for any vulnerability.
Keep in mind, that he didnt had any policy, or out of scope vulnerabilitys, like other website has. So, all vulnerabilitys are valid.
A example:
[Image: Screenshot-2024-02-21-20-35-11.png]